ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2016

March 8th is going to be in front of the ICC T20 world cup 2016 . This year’s edition of the Indian sub-continent meet. As a result, more interest has been made all around the World Cup. The tournament total of 16 teams will participate in three phases. A total of 8 cities of the country from March 3 to April 7 will hold a World Cup. Take a look below, which contained information about the T20 World Cup 2016.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Schedule

There is Number of Group

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong, Afghanistan
(The two group winners will receive a place in the Super 10)

There is Group of Team in Super 10

Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and the winner of Group B.
Group II – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and the winner of Group A.

T20 Venue in Indian city

Kolkata, Bangalore, Dhormoshala, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi.

Time Schedule

3pm in the afternoon or evening of each match will be held from 7 to 30 minutes.
From the semi-finals and final will be at 7pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Type The Flowing Captcha *